Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Launch 15 Jan fr Pasir Ris or Punggol

Hi guys,

Planning to launch tmr fr the above. Anyone interested? Don't really feel comfortable doing solo yet. Haha

Lowest tide at 8am plus. Highest at 2pm. Should have a comfortable fishing window as tide is not too strong.
    Plan is either the fishfarms opposite Pasir Ris park/ubin or area near coney island if fr punggol.

Hi,

I've just bought a kayak recently and have not launch before. Mind if i join you? My contact: 9689 - 9l68 Btw, I'm a newbie in fishing too.

Regards,
    Winston

Comment

getting my yak tonight. love to join you but i havent got myself a pfd yet

Comment

wa so many getting their yak.

Comment

Hi guys

Winston n myself will be launching fr Pasir Ris carpark E beside the sea sports club. Meeting there at 7am. Feel free to meet us there if interested

Comment

Hi Winston, just found my password to get in here. We'll catch up soon.
            Cheers
            Siem

Comment

Any updates guys? Show some pics of yr kayaks!
              Kairos Watercratfs (TM) and Kairos Inflatables (R) are portable and affordable.
              Support your Singapore Brand ! Be Proud of your local Product.

Comment